CONTACT

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES

band@birdstreetsmusic.com

PRESS

Conqueroo / Cary Baker & Wendy Brynford-Jones

cary@conqueroo.com

wendy@conqueroo.com

 

BOOKING

MOB Agency / Joy Collingbourne

joy@mobagency.com

 

RADIO

Ravel Rouser / Paul Langton

pwlangton@gmail.com

COLLEGE RADIO

Planetary / Adam Lewis

adam@planetarygroup.com

 

LICENSING

Omnivore / Brad Rosenberger

brad@omnivorerecordings.com

LEGAL

Paul C. Rapp, Esq

paul@paulrapp.com

 

 

SUBSCRIBE

Sign up below to receive news and exclusives. We respect your privacy.